Assistant of Neckermann - Reisverslag uit Samos, Griekenland van Marije Kunst - WaarBenJij.nu Assistant of Neckermann - Reisverslag uit Samos, Griekenland van Marije Kunst - WaarBenJij.nu

Assistant of Neckermann

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Marije

26 April 2016 | Griekenland, Samos

Hi everyone!

Marije here with another update from the beautiful island Samos. Today I got the promotion to be an assistant of the company Neckermann. I went to the airport with someone from Neckermann and we picked up some people. My job today was basically sit in the bus with the people that went to Kokkari and make sure that they got to the right hotel. I had some really nice conversations with some lovely people. Although my job was not that special or something because I just had to sit in a bus, it was still a lot of fun.
When we got back to Kokkari I wished the people all the best and nice holidays and I went back to the restaurant, which is called La Bussola by the way. I helped with the preparations for the opening again, cleaned some windows, cleaned the refrigerators for the drinks and so on. It is so fun to see all the changes throughout the days and I cannot wait to post the end result when the restaurant is about to open. I took some pictures from when I just arrived, how the restaurant looked at that point so it is going to be really fun to see the change. So stay tuned for that!
Time is going by really fast and these are already one of my last days on Samos. Tomorrow I am going to explore the island a little with my family so I am really excited for that. I will probably post some pictures of that tomorrow as well.
Well that was about it for my blog today. Hope you enjoyed it.

Lots of love,
Marije

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Marije

Actief sinds 12 April 2016
Verslag gelezen: 148
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2054

Voorgaande reizen:

22 April 2016 - 29 April 2016

WISWEX 2016, my experiences

Landen bezocht: