Travelling - Reisverslag uit Samos, Griekenland van Marije Kunst - WaarBenJij.nu Travelling - Reisverslag uit Samos, Griekenland van Marije Kunst - WaarBenJij.nu

Travelling

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Marije

22 April 2016 | Griekenland, Samos

Hi everyone!

I am writing this while I am sitting in the airplane. Destination: Samos!
With two hours of sleep and a cup of coffee (Starbucks obviously because to my opinion they got the best coffee), I am ready to go. I am very lucky to be able to travel with my family, where I also stayed for the night. With a lot of stress because I am always afraid I will forget something, I went to bed around 23:30, to be picked up by a cab around 2:45. So you could say I was pretty tired. We drove to Schiphol where I only had to drop off my suitcase because I already checked in online so that I could choose a seat beforehand.
It's currently 6 AM while I am writing this and the sun is coming up. I got a seat next to the window so I got an incredible view and I absolutely love it. I basically cannot stop staring out of the window and my phone is glued to my hand to take some pictures for this blog and for Instagram of course.

I am going to stop writing right now and enjoy the incredible view. I am very excited for this trip and I will keep you updated. Every day I will try to upload my experiences so feel free to check out my blog once in a while.

Lots of love,
Marije

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Marije

Actief sinds 12 April 2016
Verslag gelezen: 155
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2051

Voorgaande reizen:

22 April 2016 - 29 April 2016

WISWEX 2016, my experiences

Landen bezocht: